work life: a daily photo

Los Angeles, CA
Arclight Theaters
March 5, 2013

RobertSheehan-THECALLPREMIERE
So…of course this movie is all about Halle Berry, Morris Chestnut, Abigail Breslin and David Otunga, but for me it was about Robert Sheehan or some of you Mortal Instruments fans know him as “Simon”. Either way, I let him know he was missing a button on his sweater.

“Darling, it’s been missing for ages.” He says with a wonderful accent.

“Well, you’re the next big thing, and you may want to consider undoing the last button so it doesn’t look like its missing.”

“Do you really think so?”

“Yes”, I say.

“Alright then. Appreciate you lookin’ out for me”.

“Anytime.”

And he was off to walk the black carpet. You think, I would have caught a better photo of him! But I was working and I just couldn’t afford to look like a gaping fool with my iPhone. So, I snapped it quickly and moved onto the next gal in line. But I’m keeping you all hardcore TMI fans in mind!  Enjoy!

Tell me Your Thoughts...We all Want to Know

