photo connoisseur: ms. freedom moreno

tumblr_miholmr2uQ1rhsm9vo2_1280

I saw this image and my jaw dropped. I was introduced to an amazing photo connoisseur by the name of Ms. Freedom Moreno. Her work is not only beautiful but every time I see her latest captured slices of life, I am overcome with wonder, appreciation and peace. Isn’t that what photography should be like?

Visit her latest work shot with a Fuji x100 at http://freedommoreno.tumblr.com/ and be prepared to be as amazed as I was.

__________________________________
Photo: Freedom Moreno

Tell me Your Thoughts...We all Want to Know

