life: a daily photo x4

Los Angeles, California
January 26, 2013
Ms. Connoisseur, Miss Emma and Mr. Nathan

Every few weeks, I take a series of photos of with the three of us in my bed. I love adding to my collection and I witness my children growing up right before my very eyes. What I particularly love is each of us knows where we belong in the frame. Taken with my iPhone in low-light, they are not of the best quality, but the bed head, pajamas, makeup-less snapshots are perfect slices of my life captured.

Do you have moments like these? Share a link to your perfect photo moment in the comments section below!

Tell me Your Thoughts...We all Want to Know

