diy life: a daily photo

Los Angeles, CA
November 27, 2012

“Heart Emma and Frosty”

New handmade felt ornaments for the Christmas tree we haven’t gotten yet. I try and make at least one each year to add to the tree. I’m hoping by the time my kids have their own kiddos, my trees will have a lifetime of homemade memories commemorating my wonderful life.

Speaking of “Its A Wonderful Life”, one of my favorite movies to get into the holiday spirit, it should be playing on television soon. Its almost December. Almost a new year. Where does the time go?

One thought on “diy life: a daily photo

Tell me Your Thoughts...We all Want to Know

