What Should You Do If Money Wasn’t an Issue?

Occasionally, I re-browse my listography book for inspiration and new thoughts to ponder.

Today’s page reads: List Things You Think Everyone Should Do If Money is Not an Issue (and here is my list in no particular order).

  • Travel to Every Continent in the World
  • Hang gliding
  • Train for a Triathlon, Race and Finish it
  • Fly to the Moon
  • Buy everyone a beer at a bar
  • Sail around the world
  • Zipline
  • Wear diamonds for every occasion
  • Buy a house for mom and pay off all debts of my loved ones
  • Buy Converse in EVERY color to match their wardrobe
  • Help build a school in a third world country
  • I would say have children, but not everyone should really be a parent!
  • Have a personal library built in my home with a first edition of every classic book on its shelves
  • Swim in the ocean naked

So..that’s my list thus far. What’s on your list?

 

Tell me Your Thoughts...We all Want to Know

