Pinterest Obsession

Everyone I know is on Pinterest.  If you want to have a life, don’t join.  The visual eye-candy for someone who is a photo editor by profession is enough to give me cavitites!  I’m trying very hard to ONLY pin things I absolutely can’t live without or want to save for my dream home or the parties I swear I’ll have time to throw as a single parent of two awesome kids.

But in case you have succumbed to the latest social media-swapping craze, feel free to join me and the millions of others who love visual inspiration!

pinterest.com/photomonica  < follow my demise here!

Tell me Your Thoughts...We all Want to Know

