It’s Been a While…

So, like most things in my life, I tend to be interested in something new and then the “ohh…something shiny and new” appeal fizzles away.  To what exactly?–hum drum is what first comes to mind.  I like pretty things as most people do, but right now in my life as a 28-year-old career driven single mom (and sometimes dad–as my son’s real father conveniently “forgets”), I am tired of doing so many things.  Tired of working…tired of being the best mama I know how to be, tired of being politically correct, tired of “finessing” my relationship in an industry where no one REALLY cares about you, but rather cares what you can do for them.  I’m tired.  I need a man and I need new girlfriends.

I know no one is really listening to me or rather reading, but that’s ok.

This is my rant in a beautiful virtual world.   Am I really a visual connoisseur?–I like to think I am.  Was I giving it a good go, yes, initially.  But now, I’m wishing I would have chosen a different name for this darn blog!  LOL.  So, I’m going to stick with it–the name, that is.  And maybe I will attempt to write, confide and treat this as online therapy.  I will make every attempt to “visualize” the best sort of outcome of any situation that presents itself.  We’ll see how long this lasts…

Tell me Your Thoughts...We all Want to Know

